Amanda Kis


Berrien Moore III

Cheasapeake Professor of METR; Dean, College of Atmospheric & Geographic Sciences; Director, NWC

Cameron Homeyer

Assistant Professor, Associate Director for Graduate Programs

David Parsons

President's Associates Presidential Professor; Director Emeritus

Dr. Martin stands before a background of large rocks

Elinor Martin

Assistant Professor, Associate Director for Undergraduate Studies

Evgeni Fedorovich

Professor; Edith Kinney Gaylord Presidential Professor

Feng Xu

Associate Professor


Guifu Zhang


Professor Bluestein stands before a natural backrop

Howard Bluestein

George Lynn Cross Research Professor

Jason Furtado

Assistant Professor

Jeff Basara

Associate Professor

Jens Redemann

Director, School of Meteorology; Mark and Kandi McClasland Professor

McFarquhar, Greg

Professor; Director of CIMMS

Michael Richman

Professor; Edith Kinney Gaylord Presidential Professor

Ming Xue

Professor; Weathernews Chair; George Lynn Cross Research Professor; Director, CAPS

Naoko Sakaeda

Assistant Professor

Petra Klein

Executive Associate Dean

Pierre Kirstetter

Associate Professor

Robert Palmer

Professor; Tommy C. Craighead Chair; Associate VP for Research

Scott Salesky

Assistant Professor

Steven Cavallo

Associate Professor

Dr. Wang stands before a nature backdrop

Xuguang Wang

Professor; Presidential Research Professor; Robert Lowry Chair Professor